MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Jesse Biddle
ERA W-L K
3.21 1-0 15
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 10/22/1991 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Friday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-0 on Thursday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Sunday. Biddle struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesse Biddle improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.0 13 5 5 1 6 1 15 1.36 3.21
Career 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.0 13 5 5 1 6 1 15 1.36 3.21

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 13 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
Career 13 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 142 96 92 94 66.67
Curveball 25 77 73 75.9 11.74
Slider 46 89 84 86.5 21.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices